Skip to Content
Our Team
Jonathan Ingram

Vice President of Policy and Research

Katie Rodgers

Vice President of Outreach and Government Affairs

Gregg Pfister

Senior Director of State Affairs

Jonathan Bechtle

COO and General Counsel

Tarren Bragdon

President and Chief Executive Officer

Nick Stehle

Vice President of Communications

Roy Lenardson

State Government Affairs Director

Sam Adolphsen

Policy Director

Board of Trustees
Tarren Bragdon

President and Chief Executive Officer

Betty Neighbors

Chair of the Board

Bridgett Wagner

Board Member

FGA Board Member Shane Jackson
Shane Jackson

Board Member

Steve Pryor
Stephen Pryor

Vice Chair of the Board

At FGA, we don’t just talk about changing policy—we make it happen.

By partnering with FGA through a gift, you can create more policy change that returns America to a country where entrepreneurship thrives, personal responsibility is rewarded, and paychecks replace welfare checks.